CONTACT & LOCATION

Shambala Private Game Reserve
C/O Saxon Hotel
36 Saxon Road,
Sandhurst 2196,
Johannesburg, South Africa

Tel: +27 (0)11 292 6000 / +27 (0)87 375 7777
Fax: +27 (0)11 292 6001

SOUTH AFRICA

Hotel Reservations
reservations@saxon.co.za

Spa Reservations
spa@saxon.co.za

Sales
sales@saxon.co.za

Marketing
Linda Pereira: lindap@saxon.co.za

Digital Communications
& Media Relations

Johan Vos: johanv@saxon.co.za

Careers
Tumi Soetsane / Heste Fourie careers@saxon.co.za